Contact us

Hilmar Covenant Church

20056 American Ave.

P.O. Box 340

Hilmar, CA 95324


(209) 668-0400


Email: hilmarcovenant@hilmarcovenant.org

Give Us Feedback: info@hilmarcovenant.org

Senior Pastor, Casey Barton:  cbarton@hilmarcovenant.org

Associate Pastor, Dan Johnson:  djohnson@hilmarcovenant.org

Children's Ministry Director, Sarah Barton:  sbarton@hilmarcovenant.org

Children's Ministry Assistant, Hollie Tinley:  hollie@hilmarcovenant.org

Office Manager, Beth Walker:  bwalker@hilmarcovenant.org

Administrative Assistant, Leslie Hinds: lhinds@hilmarcovenant.org



www.facebook.com/HilmarCovenant


Directions:

From Highway 99 South (Modesto, CA)

Take Lander Ave/CA-165 exit.

At the end of the offramp turn right at Lander Ave/CA-165.

Travel south for 4.3 miles.

The church is located at the corner of Lander Ave. and American Ave.

From Highway 99 North (Merced, CA)

Take the Collier Rd exit.

Turn left at Collier Rd.

Continue on Bloss Ave (Collier becomes Bloss Ave.) for 5.2 miles.

Turn right at CA-165 (Lander Ave.)

The church is located at the corner of Lander Ave. and American Ave.


Location:

8515 Lander Avenue in Hilmar

http://goo.gl/maps/2CCrp