contact us

Hilmar Covenant Church

20056 American Ave

P.O. Box 340

Hilmar, CA 95324


(209)668-0400


Office hours: Tuesday-Friday 9am-5pm


Email: hilmarcovenant@hilmarcovenant.org

Give Us Feedback: info@hilmarcovenant.org

Senior Pastor, Casey Barton: cbarton@hilmarcovenant.org

Youth Pastor, Theo Wilson: theo@hilmarcovenant.org

Worship & Connections Minister, Brittany Stonestreet: brittany@hilmarcovenant.org

Children's Ministry Coordinator Nursery-Preschool, Megan McNeal: megan@hilmarcovenant.org

Children's Ministry Coordinator K-5, Ashley Vargas: ashley@hilmarcovenant.org

Office Manager, Beth Walker: bwalker@hilmarcovenant.org


www.facebook.com/HilmarCovenant

https://www.facebook.com/rootedyouthhilmarcov/

https://www.facebook.com/kidspacehilmarcov/


DIRECTIONS:

FROM HIGHWAY 99 SOUTH (Modesto, CA)

Take Lander Ave/CA-165 exit

At the end of the offramp turn right at Lander Ave/CA-165

Travel south for 4.3 miles

The church is located at the corner of Lander Ave. and American Ave.

FROM HIGHWAY 99 NORTH (Merced, CA)

Take the Collier Rd. exit

Turn left at Collier Rd.

Continue on Bloss Ave (Collier becomes Bloss Ave.) for 5.2 miles

Turn right at CA-165 (Lander Ave.)

The church is located at the corner of Lander Ave. and American Ave.


Location 8515 Lander Avenue in Hilmar

https://goo.gl/maps/YSRtg8gWV7xMsLxm7